Skip to content

Matt Vorn – City of the Night (EP)

City of the Night was produced, mixed and mastered by Mathew Vaughan. The EP includes 6 tracks: Storm; Streets; Darkness; Midnight Metropolis; Nightrider; and Genesis. Being part of Mathew’s Final Major Project (FMP) unit whilst studying his BTEC Level 3 Extended Diploma in Music.

Listen here.